Term Dates 2020-21

The following dates may be subject to change.


Term One

(please note a change in INSET days for now to allow for potential reopening of the school fully in September)

Tuesday 1 September and Wednesday 2 September– INSET days (no children in school)
Thursday 3 September – Friday 23 October 2020
NB EYFS pupils will start later due to home visits – date to be confirmed

Holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October


Term Two

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020
Friday 20 November – INSET day (no children in school)
NB: there will be no After School Club on Friday 18 December.

Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2020


Term Three

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021
NB Nursery pupils will start later and be given their dates directly

Holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February


Term Four

Monday 22 February – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 23 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April


Term Five

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021
NB Nursery pupils will start later and be given their dates directly

Monday 3 May: May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June


Term Six

Monday 7 June – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 8 June – Wednesday 21 July 2021
NB: there will be no After School Club on Wednesday 21 July and school will finish at 1.45pm this day

Transition days will take place on Monday 19-Wednesday 21 July so please ensure your child attends school each day that week to help them settle into their new year groups.

Where next

School Day

Some of our procedures and routines may be slightly different in light of the current Coronavirus pandemic.  Please see the August letter to parents for…

School Day

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more