Term Dates 2021-22

The following dates may be subject to change.


Term One

Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September 2021 – INSET days (no children in school)

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October 2021
NB Reception and Nursery pupils will start later in September – dates will be confirmed directly

Holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October


Term Two

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021
Friday 26th November – INSET day (no children in school)

Holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022


Term Three

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022
NB Nursery pupils will start later and be given their dates directly

Holiday: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Monday 28th February INSET day – (no children in school)


Term Four

Tuesday 1st March – Friday 8th April 2022

Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April


Term Five

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
NB Reception and Nursery pupils will start later in September – dates will be confirmed directly

Monday 2nd May – May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June


Term Six

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022
Friday 24th June – INSET day (no children in school)
NB: there will be no After School Club on Friday 22nd July and school will finish at 1.45pm this day.
Transition days will take place on Wednesday 20th- Friday 22nd July so please ensure your child attends school each day that week to help them settle into their new year groups.

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more